For scheduling or information, 877-CENTEGRA

Contact the Foundation

Centegra Health System Foundation

385 Millennium Dr.
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Tel: (847) 802-7080
Fax: (815) 788-5263

foundation@centegra.com

Sarah Theriault

Director
(847) 802-7084
stheriault@centegra.com

Katie Fiedler

Donor Relations Manager
(847) 802-7083
kfiedler2@centegra.com

Jen Patterson

Annual Giving & Special Events Manager
(847) 802-7089
jpatterson@centegra.com

Patricia Herbst

Coordinator, Auxiliary
(847) 802-7085
pherbst@centegra.com

Theresa Bahl

Coordinator, Development
(847) 802-7080
tbahl@centegra.com