For scheduling or information, 877-CENTEGRA

Board of Directors

The Centegra Health System Foundation Board of Directors knows firsthand the importance of a quality healthcare system. The local healthcare system reflects the overall health and wellness of a community. It is indicative of a growing and thriving community that people want to join. That is what leads community leaders to the Centegra Health System Foundation Board of Directors. They serve on the board because they want to give back to the community and make a difference in its future. They know that without funding support from the Foundation, expansion and improvement projects will not move forward in today’s economic climate. Donors of the Foundation play an extremely important role in Centegra’s future.

Executive Committee

  • Terrence J. Bugno, M.D. (Chair)
  • Steve Rankins (Vice Chair)
  • Eric Ruth (Secretary)
  • Tom Quinn (Treasurer)
  • Marty Smith (Member at Large)

Board of Directors

  • Terrence J. Bugno, M.D.
  • John Burkey, Ed.D.
  • Michael J. Fleck
  • Scott Gilleland
  • Philip Gilroy, M.D.
  • Heather Kroencke
  • Tom Quinn
  • Steve Rankins
  • Eric Ruth
  • Marty Smith
  • Mark Steadman
  • Jim Thorpe
  • Mike Tryon